DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Vadodara (Updated 54 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:02 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Scattered Clouds
    26 °C

    Humidity

    65%

    Wind : From the West at 6 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.28 AM

    Sunset

    6.25 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    33 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    31 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    25 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Vadodara

      • 30 Sep, Fri 33 / 26 °C
      • 1 Oct, Sat 31 / 25 °C
      • 2 Oct, Sun 31 / 26 °C
      • 3 Oct, Mon 31 / 25 °C
      • 4 Oct, Tue 31 / 26 °C
      • 5 Oct, Wed 31 / 25 °C
      • 6 Oct, Thu 31 / 25 °C
      • 7 Oct, Fri 31 / 25 °C
      • 8 Oct, Sat 31 / 26 °C
      • 9 Oct, Sun 31 / 25 °C

    Comments